الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

انطلاقاً من كوننا منظمة تضع العنصر البشري في صميم أولوياتها، فإننا نعتبر الصحة والسلامة والبيئة قيم أساسية لأعمال سي سي إينرجي ديفالوبمنت. نقدم نموذج مشرف في القيادة الواعية والواضحة من خلال التزامنا ببناء الثقة والالتزام بقواعد السلامة وتمكين موظفينا من العمل دون آثار جانبية سلبية والوصول إلى بيئة عمل خالية من السلوكيات غير الآمنة.

فالشركة تعمل على تطوير أداء الصحة والسلامة والبيئة وتحسينها بشكل مستمر، ونحن نركز كذلك على الاهتمام بالتنمية الثقافية والأنظمة الفعالة لبيئة العمل، وندرك أن تطوير ثقافتنا يقودنا إلى السلوكيات التي نتطلع إليها، وقد قمنا بذلك عن طريق تقديم عدد من المبادرات مثل نظام بطاقة السلامة ونادي السلامة. وقد أدت هذه المبادرات إلى تعزيز ثقافة الإبلاغ والتعلم فضلًا عن أن القوى العاملة أصبحت ملتزمة بالاعتناء ببعضها البعض.

تشارك سي سي إينرجي ديفالوبمنت بنشاط مع المقاولين لضمان استيعابهم لمعاييرنا في إدارة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة لضمان بيئة عمل آمنة لموظفيهم.

إننا نعتبر أن مبدأ العمل والقيام بجميع مهامنا من دون تعرض أي شخص للأذى "قيمة" أساسية وسنتصرف في جميع الأوقات بما يتفق مع هذه القيمة.

الثقة
سنتصرف دومًا على نحو يبني الثقة بين جميع الموظفين والمقاولين ونضع معايير السلامة في المقام الأول مما سيُشعر الأفراد أن الأولوية هي تنفيذ جميع المهام بأمان.

الالتزام
سوف نعزز دائمًا من قواعد سي سي إينرجي ديفالوبمنت للسلامة وسنتصرف دومًا على نحو يبني ثقة الأفراد في أن القواعد ستضمن لهم بيئة عمل آمنة.

التمكين
سنتصرف دومًا على نحو يكفل للأفراد حقهم في التوقف عن العمل، دون أي تداعيات أو محاسبة، فيما لو شعروا بأن وظائفهم غير آمنة أو في حال عدم معرفتهم بواجباتهم أو طرق تنفيذها، أو في حال كانت التوجيهات غير واضحة بالنسبة لهم.

لا إصابات
نلتزم دوما بعدم قبول السلوكيات غير الآمنة والتدخل لمنع أي سلوك خاطئ أو غير آمن، وأن نتقيد بالسلوك الصحيح. نؤمن بأن هذا النهج سيحقق هدفنا بتحقيق بيئة يتفق فيها جميع الموظفين و المقاولين على مبدأ تنفيذ الواجبات والأعمال دون أي إصابات.

نبذة عن شركة سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت الرؤية بيئة العمل

HSE

As an organisation that has people at the centre of everything, HSE is a core value of CCED’s business. Strong and visible leadership is delivered through our commitment to building trust, adhering to Life Saving Rules, empowering our workforce to intervene without repercussion and showing zero tolerance to unsafe behaviours.

The company is working to continuously improve its HSE performance. We focus on parallel themes of cultural development and excellent systems. Developing our culture drives the behaviours we are looking for and we have done this, by introducing a number of initiatives such as a safety card system and a Safety Club. These initiatives have resulted in enhancing the reporting and learning culture with our workforce committed to taking care of each.

CCED actively engages with its contractors to ensure they understand our expectations, manage HSE in line with these expectations and ensure their employees embrace a safe working culture.

We hold, as a “value”, the principle that we can and will perform all our operations without hurting anyone. We will behave, at all times, in a manner consistent with this core value.

Trust
We will always behave in a way that builds trust amongst employees and contractors, that we put safety first and individuals clearly feel that the primary expectation from us is to perform all tasks safely.

Commitment
We will always promote CCED’s Life Saving Rules and behave in a way that builds confidence in individuals that, when followed, the Rules will provide a safe working environment.

Empowerment
We will always behave in a way that ensures individuals’ feel empowered to stop operations, without repercussion, if they believe the job is unsafe, do not understand the job or are not clear on what they should be doing.

Zero Tolerance
We shall, at all times, show zero tolerance of unsafe behaviours and shall demonstrate a culture of intervention, stopping incorrect/unsafe behaviour and acknowledging positive behaviour. We believe this will deliver our goal of an environment where all employees and contractors share the “value” that all our operations can and will be delivered with-zero injuries”.

About CCED Vision Working Environment