أنشطة الشركة

تشغل سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت منطقتي الامتياز 3 و 4 وهي أحد أكبر مناطق الامتياز في السلطنة.

نقوم حاليًا بإنتاج ما يقارب 40,000 برميل يوميًا من منطقتي الامتياز 3 و 4 وسنقوم بالعمل قريبًا على ثلاثة مشاريع جديدة وبذلك نعزز رؤيتنا بأن نكون من المساهمين الفاعلين على المدى الطويل في قطاع النفط والغاز في عمان. رمزي خوري- المدير المالي والتجاري
S a l a l a h R o a d مسقط منطقة الامتياز 3 منطقة الامتياز 4 صلالة

تشغل سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت منطقتي الامتياز 3 و 4 وهي أحد أكبر مناطق الامتياز في السلطنة.

منطقة الامتياز 3
محطة فرحة

معلومات أساسية عن منطقة الامتياز 3

تشغل سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت (عمان) منطقة الامتياز 3 بحصة تبلغ 50%، بينما تمتلك شركة تيثيس أويل (30%) وميتسوي للاستكشاف والإنتاج الشرق الأوسط (20%).

تقع منطقة الامتياز وسط وشرق السلطنة، وتغطي مساحة 5,911 كيلومتر مربع. والحقول المنتجة الرئيسية في المنطقة 3 هي جنوب فرحة والمنطقتين المكتشفتين حديثًا ألفا وسمحة.

مدة الترخيص تمتد حتى عام 2040 مع خيار التمديد لعشر سنوات.

 

عدد الآبار المحفورة

بنهاية الربع الأول من عام 2018، قامت سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت وشركائها بحفر 167 بئر في جنوب فرحة وبئرين في ألفا وبئر واحد في سمحة.

 

خطوط النقل

هنالك أكثر من 320 كيلومتر من خطوط النقل في منطقة الامتياز تحمل الزيوت المستخرجة على ثلاثة مراحل من فتحة البئر وحتى محطة الإنتاج في فرحة.

 

محطة الإنتاج في جنوب فرحة

وتضم المحطة ثلاث قاطرات للإنتاج بسعة إجمالية تبلغ 29,000 برميل نفط خام يوميًا و 20,000 برميل من الماء المرافق يوميًا. كما أنها تتسع لتخزين 48,000 برميل نفط وتصل قدرة المضخة لنقل النفط إلى 31,000 برميل نفط يوميًا إلى محطة سيوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصل قدرة ضخ الماء إلى 27,800 برميل ماء يوميًا للمحافظة على الضغط في الخزانات وتعزيز إستخلاص النفط.

 

محطة ألفا للإنتاج المبكر

يجري تشييد المحطة بقاطرتين للإنتاج المبكر في حقل ألفا للتعامل مع الإنتاج من حقلي ألفا وسمحة. وتبلغ السعة الإنتاجية للقاطرتين 13,000 برميل نفط يوميًا و 7,000 برميل ماء يوميًا و 20 مليون قدم مكعب قياسي من الغاز يومياً. وسيتم نقل النفط الخام لمحطة سيوان عن طريق أنبوب نقل بطول 40 كيلومتر وقطر 8 بوصة. ومن المتوقع أن يتم تشغيل محطة الإنتاج المبكر بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2018.

 

أنابيب نقل النفط إلى محطة سيوان

خط النقل هو عبارة عن أنبوب تحت الأرض يبلغ طوله 49 كيلومتراً وقطره 10 بوصات، حيث ينقل النفط إلى محطة سيوان ومزود بمحطة صمامات واحدة على طول الطريق.

 

مرافق المخيم

تؤمن الشركة بأن سر نجاح أعمالها يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا برضى موظفيها، حيث يمتلك مخيم فرحة في منطقة الامتياز 3 القدرة على استيعاب 415 شخص، وهو مجهز بقاعة طعام وعيادة ومسجد وقاعة خاصة لمشاهدة التلفاز، فضلاً عن صالة ألعاب رياضية، ومرافق ترفيهية خارجية.

 

تقنية ريد بيد

تقنية ريد بيد استخدمت الشركة تقنيات ريد بيد لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي من مرافق المخيم في منطقة الامتياز 3، حيث تُعد هذه التقنية من التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة، حيث تقلل استهلاك الطاقة إلى الحد الأدنى وتوفر بيئة آمنة للنباتات والحيوانات في المناطق المحيطة.

ويمكن لتقنية ريد بيد معالجة 120 متر مكعب في اليوم بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 2,000 متر مربع.

منطقة الامتياز 4
محطة سيوان

معلومات أساسية عن منطقة الامتياز 4

تشغل سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت (عمان) منطقة الامتياز 4 بحصة 50%، بينما تمتلك شركة تيثيس أويل (30%) وميتسوي للاستكشاف والإنتاج الشرق الأوسط (20%).

تقع منطقة الامتياز في وسط وشرق السلطنة وتغطي مساحة 23,212 كيلومتر مربع، والحقول المنتجة الرئيسية في منطقة الامتياز 4 هي سيوان وشهد.

مدة الترخيص تمتد حتى عام 2040 مع خيار التمديد لعشر سنوات.

 

عدد الآبار المحفورة

بنهاية الربع الأول من عام 2018، قامت سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت وشركائها بحفر 83 بئر في حقل شهد و 13 بئر في حقل سيوان.

 

خطوط النقل

هنالك أكثر من 220 كيلومتر من خطوط النقل في منطقة الامتياز تحمل الزيوت المستخرجة على ثلاثة مراحل من فتحة البئر وحتى محطات الإنتاج

 

محطات الإنتاج في شهد- ب وشهد- ف

تمتلك محطات الإنتاج في شهد- ب وشهد- ف مرافق معالجة خاصة بهما. وتبلغ السعة الإنتاجية لمنشأة شهد- ب 17,500 برميل نفط يوميًا و 8,000 برميل ماء يوميًا، بينما تبلغ السعة الإنتاجية في منشأة شهد- ف 12,500 برميل نفط يوميًا و 6,000 برميل ماء يوميًا.

وتتسع كلتا المحطتين لتخزين 4,500 برميل نفط، وتصل قدرة المضخة لنقل النفط إلى 25,000 برميل نفط يوميًا إلى محطة سيوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصل قدرة ضخ الماء إلى 11,600 برميل ماء يوميًا في كلتي المنشأتين للمحافظة على الضغط في الخزانات وتعزيز إستخلاص النفط.

 

خطوط التدفق

يتم ضخ النفط الخام من محطة المعالجة في شهد- ف من خلال أنبوب تدفق يبلغ قطره 8 بوصة إلى محطة شهد- ب، بعد ذلك يتم ضخ النفط الممزوج من خلال أنبوب تدفق يبلغ قطره 12 بوصة إلى محطة سيوان.

ويتم نقل الإنتاج من حقل شهد- ح وشهد- ي مباشرة إلى محطة سيوان للمعالجة. ويتم ضخ النفط الخام من منشأة شهد- ح من خلال أنبوب تدفق يبلغ قطره 4 بوصة إلى منشأة شهد- ي، ثم يتم ضخ النفط الممزوج إلى محطة سيوان من خلال أنبوب تدفق يبلغ قطره 6 بوصات.

ويبلغ إجمالي طول أنابيب التدفق في المنطقة حوالي 69 كيلومتراً.

 

محطة الإنتاج في سيوان

وتضم منشأة الإنتاج في سيوان ثلاث قاطرات بسعة إجمالية تبلغ 20,000 برميل نفط يوميًا و 13,000 برميل ماء يوميًا. كما أنها تتسع لتخزين 68,000 برميل نفط، وتصل قدرة المضخة لتصدير النفط إلى 55,000 برميل نفط يوميًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصل قدرة ضخ الماء إلى 17,000 برميل ماء يوميًا للمحافظة على الضغط في الخزانات وتعزيز إستخلاص النفط.

 

خط التصدير الرئيسي إلى قرن العلم

خط التصدير الرئيسي هو عبارة عن أنبوب تحت الأرض يبلغ طوله 83 كيلومترًا وقطره 16 بوصة، حيث ينقل النفط إلى قرن العلم مزودًا بثلاثة محطات صمامات على طول الطريق.

 

مرافق المخيم

تؤمن الشركة بأن رأس مالها الأكبر يكمن في موظفيها وسر نجاح أعمالها يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا برضى موظفيها الموهوبين. وتعمل الشركة حاليًا على تطوير مرافق المخيم في منطقة الامتياز 4 من خلال إقامة مخيم جديد يتسع لـ600 شخص، ويضم قاعة طعام وعيادة ومسجد وقاعة لمشاهدة التلفاز، فضلاً عن صالة ألعاب رياضية، ومرافق ترفيهية خارجية. ومن المتوقع أن يكتمل العنصر الأول من هذا المخيم بحلول الربع الثالث من عام 2018.

What We Do

CCED’s operating footprint is in Blocks 3 & 4, one of the largest concession areas in the Sultanate of Oman.

We are currently producing close to 40,000 bpd from Blocks 3 & 4, and will soon bring three new projects on-stream further strengthening our vision to be a long-term value-adding contributor to the oil and gas sector in Oman. Ramzi Khoury - Financial & Commercial Director
S a l a l a h R o a d Muscat BLOCK 3 BLOCK 4 Salalah

CCED’s operating footprint is in Blocks 3 & 4, one of the largest concession areas in the Sultanate of Oman.

BLOCK 3
Farha Station

Basic Facts for Block 3

CC Energy Development (Oman) is the operator of Block 3 with an equity stake of 50%, our partners are Tethys Oil (30%) and Mitsui E&P Middle East (20%).

The Block is situated in eastern central Oman and comprises an area of 5,911 Km2. The main producing fields in Block 3 are Farha South and the two recent discoveries of Ulfa and Samha.

The license runs until 2040 with the option of a 10 year extension.

No. of Wells Drilled

As of the end of Q1 2018 CCED and its partners have drilled 167 wells in Farha South, 2 wells in Ulfa and 1 well in Samha.

Flowlines

There are over 320 km of flowlines in the Block carrying three phase fluids from the wellheads to the production facility at Farha plant.

Farha South Production Facility

The production facility comprises three process trains with a total capacity of 29,000 BOPD and 20,000 BWPD. There is 48,000 barrels of oil storage and the pump capacity to transfer oil at up to 31,000 BOPD to the Saiwan Station. In addition, there is water injection capacity of 27,800 BWPD to maintian pressure in the reservoirs and enhance oil recovery.

Ulfa Early Production Facility

An Early Production Facility is being constructed at Ulfa field to handle the production from the Ulfa and Samha Fields. The capacity of the two process trains is 13,000 BOPD with 7,000 BWPD and 20 mmscf/d gas. The oil will be transported to Saiwan via a 40km 8” diameter transfer line. The Early Production Facility is expected to operational by Q3 of 2018.

Oil Transfer Line to Saiwan Station

The transfer line is a 49 km 10" diameter underground pipeline to Saiwan equipped with one block valve station along the route.

Camp Facilities

CCED's greatest capital is its employees and the success of the business is directly linked to the satisfaction of its talented employees. The Block 3 Farha Camp has the capacity to house 415 people complete with mess, clinic, Mosque, television room, gymnasium and outdoor recreation facilities.

Reed Bed

CCED adapted the reed bed technology for treating grey water coming from the camp facilities within Block 3. The reed bed is an environmentally friendly technology minimising energy use and promoting local flora and fauna while safely processing waste water.

The reed bed can handle 120 m3/day with a total area of 2,000 m2

BLOCK 4
Saiwan Station

Basic Facts Block 4

CC Energy Development (Oman) is the operator of Block 4 with an equity stake of 50%, our partners are Tethys Oil (30%) and Mitsui E&P Middle East (20%).
The Block is situated in eastern central Oman and comprises an area of 23,212 Km2. The main producing fields in Block 4 are Saiwan and Shahd.
The license runs until 2040 with the option of a 10 year extension.

No of wells Drilled

As of the end of Q1 2018 CCED and its partners had drilled 83 wells in the Shahd field and 13 wells in the Saiwan field.

Flowlines

There are over 220km of flowlines in the Block carrying three phase fluids from the wellheads to the production facilities.

Shahd-B and Shahd-F Production Facilities

The Shahd-B and Shahd-F fields have their own process facilities. Shahd-B has a capacity of 17,500 BOPD with 8,000 BWPD and Shahd-F has a capacity of and 12,500 BOPD with 6,000 BWPD.

There is storage for 4,500 barrels of oil at each facility and the pump capacity to transfer oil at up to 25,000 BOPD to the Saiwan Station. In addition, there is water injection capacity of 11,600 BWPD at both facilities to maintain pressure in the reservoirs and enhance oil recovery.

Trunklines

The crude oil from the Shahd-F processing facility is pumped through an 8"" trunk line from the Shahd-F facility to the Shahd-B facility; the comingled crude is then pumped through a 12" trunk line to the Saiwan Plant.

Production from the Shahd-H and Shahd-I fields is taken directly to Saiwan for processing. The crude from the Shahd-H facility is pumped through a 4" trunkline to the Shahd-I facility; the comingled crude is then pumped to the Saiwan facility through a 6" trunkline.

The total length of trunklines in the Block is approximately 69 Km.

Saiwan Production Facility

The Saiwan production facility is comprised of three process trains with a total capacity of 20,000 BPD of oil and 13,000 BPD of water. There is 68,000 barrels of oil storage and the pump capacity to export oil at up to 55,000 BOPD. In addition, there is water injection capacity of 17,000 BWPD to maintain pressure in the reservoirs and enhance oil recovery.

Main export line to Qarn Al Alam

The main export line is an 83 km 16" diameter underground pipeline to Qarn Al Alam equipped with three block valve stations along the route.

Camp Facilities

CCED's greatest capital is its employees and the success of the business is directly linked to the satisfaction of its talented employees.  CCED is in the process of upgrading the camp facilities in Block 4 by installing a new camp with a capacity to house 600 people including a mess, clinic, Mosque, television room, gymnasium and outdoor recreation facilities.  The first element of this construction is expected to be complete by Q3 2018.