فرص العمل

تؤمن سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت بأن تميزها الفني مبني على قدرات وإمكانات موظفيها، حيث تلتزم الشركة بتطوير الكفاءات والكوادر العمانية على كافة المستويات الوظيفية، ويبلغ إجمالي القوى العاملة لديها قرابة 700 شخص، وتصل حاليًا نسبة العمانيين منهم إلى 80٪.

نحن شركة صاعدة وديناميكية تضم نخبة من ألمع العقول في هذا القطاع، وفيما يتعلق بالتعمين، فإننا لا نركز على الكم فقط بقدر ما نسعى لبناء قدرات وطنية شابة وتطويرها من أجل إيجاد قوى عاملة عمانية مؤهلة بمعايير ومستويات عالمية. ونحن نستثمر بشكل دائم في التدريب والتطوير ولدينا برنامج نشط لتدريب الخريجين وتطويرهم. نادرة سعيد البرواني– مدير مديرية الموارد البشرية و الإدارة
توفر سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت بيئة عمل محفزة ومشجعة للخريجين الشباب مع فرص عبر مختلف الوظائف التقنية مثل هندسة البترول والجيولوجيا وهندسة المشاريع وهندسة التشغيل والصيانة.
اقتباسات الموظفين
أستمتع بالعمل في سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت حيث بيئة العمل التي تشجع على الموازنة بين متطلبات العمل ومناحي الحياة الأخرى .
معاون مهندس خزان أرضي
إنني أستمتع بالعمل حقًا في سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت بسبب وجود أفق للتطور المهني ومسار وظيفي واضح.
جيولوجي وجيوفيزيائي
توفر سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت بيئة تعزز من سبل التواصل والشفافية بين الفريق وتشارك الموظفين في مختلف الأنشطة.
محلل بيانات مكانية
أستمتع بالعمل هنا وذلك بفضل وجود رؤية ورسالة واضحة تلهمني وتحفزني على العمل .
مدقق داخلي

بيئة العمل المثالية هي التي تجعل من العمل في سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت أمرًا ممتعًا، مع توفير منصة للتعلم والنمو للمواهب العمانية الشابة خلال مسيرتهم المهنية.

تفخر سي سي اينرجي ديفالوبمنت بكونها أحد الشركات الداعمة والمؤسسة لموقع وظائف النفط والغاز في السلطنة، وهي منصة تعرض كافة الوظائف المرتبطة بقطاع النفط والغاز. ستجدون الفرص الوظيفية مدرجة في الأسفل، يمكنكم تقديم طلباتكم من خلال موقع وظائف النفط والغاز عن طريق الضغط على الرابط الموجود بجانب الوظيفة.

Job Title
Last Date to Apply

Career Opportunities

CCED believes its technical excellence is built on the ability and potential of its people. We are committed to developing Omani capability at all levels of the organisation. The total workforce is around 700 people and currently 80% of these are Omani.

We are a young and dynamic organisation with some of the brightest minds in the industry. We don’t just focus on Omanisation as a number, but we build capacity and develop our people to create an internationally qualified and capable workforce. We invest continuously in training and development and have an active Graduate Training & Development programme Nadra Said Al Barwani: Head of HR & Admin Services
CCED provides a challenging and stimulating work environment for young graduates with opportunities across various technical functions such as Petroleum Engineering, Geology, Project Engineering and Operation & Maintenance Engineering.
Employee Quotes
I enjoy working in CCED because of the work environment that encourages work-life balance.
Associate Reservoir Engineer, Subsurface
I really enjoy working in CCED because of a clear development plan and career path.
Geologist Geological & Geophysical
CCED provides an environment that encourages clear communication and transparency and keeps the employees engaged.
GIS Spatial Analyst Geomatics
I enjoy working here as the company has a clear mission and vision which is inspiring me and keeps me highly motivated.
Internal Auditor Audit
Well-developed people practices make working at CCED both enjoyable and rewarding, while providing aspiring Omani talent the platform to learn and grow in their careers.

CCED is proud to be one of the supporting founding companies of PetroJobs, Oman’s gateway to vacancies across all Oil & Gas operators. Our current job opportunities are listed below and you can apply through the Petrojobs site by clicking the link alongside the job you are interested in.

Job Title
Last Date to Apply
    No Vacancies Available At This Moment